> Studentische Hilfskräfte

  • Martin Bangard
martin.bangard@uni-muenster.de
  • Jared Caron
j_caro01@uni-muenster.de
  • Leonie Fehrenkötter
l_fehr07@uni-muenster.de
  • Lasse Gertz
lasse.gertz@uni-muenster.de
  • Victoria Hanfland
vhanfla1@uni-muenster.de
  • Florian Juri Holste
florian.holste@uni-muenster.de
  • Max Husmann
mhusmann@uni-muenster.de
  • Carolin Janßen
cjansse1@uni-muenster.de
  • Jonah Johannsen
jonah.johannsen@uni-muenster.de
  • Vitus Kirchner
vkirchne@uni-muenster.de
  • Sebastian Pels
s.pels@wwu.de
  • Hendrik Risthaus
h_rist03@uni-muenster.de
  • Anna-Luisa Rode
arode@uni-muenster.de
  • Sabine Schade
sschade1@uni-muenster.de
  • Aaron Schenke
A_sche62@uni-muenster.de
  • Pascal Schleking
pschleki@uni-muenster.de
  • Felix Schmidt-Rhaesa
fschmid2@uni-muenster.de
  • Yva Scheer
  • Jillian Shepherd
jshepher@uni-muenster.de
  • Pascal Sonak
psonak@uni-muenster.de
  • Tabea Süllwold
t.suellwold@uni-muenster.de
  • Wiebke Wahler
w.wahler@uni-muenster.de
  • Katharina Wallhorn
katharina.wallhorn@uni-muenster.de
  • Marlen Wendland
mwendlan@uni-muenster.de
  • Stella Wenzel
swenzel@uni-muenster.de
  • Till Wettlaufer
twettlau@uni-muenster.de